Please wait...

Search by Term. Or Use the code. Met a coordinator today? Confirm the Identity by badge# number here, look for BallotboxIndia Verified Badge tag on profile.
Click for Live Research, Districts, Coordinators and Innovators near you on the Map

Search Results, page {{ }} of (About {{ header.searchresult.count }} Results) Remove Filter - {{ header.searchentitytype }}

Oops! Lost, aren't we?

We can not find Chhattisgarh State Information Commission. Please check below recommendations. or Go to Home

Chhattisgarh State Information Commission - Chhattisgarh State Information Commission was constituted as per the provisions under Right to Information Act, 2005 vide notification no. F-7-16/2005/1/6 of the General Administration Department, Government of Chhattisgarh. Mr. A.K. Vijayvargiya served as the first Chief Information Commissioner of the Chhattisgarh State Information Commission from 07.11.2005 to 06.11.2010. Mr. Serjius Minj served as the second Chief Information Commissioner of the C.G. S.I.C. since 01st April, 2011. Thereafter, after successfully completing his tenure, he retired on 15th March, 2016.

Video Conferencing facility is also available at the Chhattisgarh Information Commission. This facilitates hearing of cases by the Chief Information Commissioner and the State Information Commissioner through video conferencing at the Commission Office itself.    

  • {{geterrorkey(key)}}, Error: {{value}}

Scan with ballotboxIndia mobile app.

Code# 115679403

No Upgrades or Downgrades on the Entity yet.
Total Upgrades {{ entityprofilemodel.current.totalups }} Total Downgrades {{ entityprofilemodel.current.totaldowns }}

{{b_getentityname(entityprofilemodel.current.entitytype) +}}

Talk About {{ entityprofilemodel.current.ename }} on timeline below.


Follow Follow k